V_Ministries_Care

Care Team

Care2014Web
TerryWeb

Terry Little

Care Team Leader
479-659-3673
telittle@fellowshipnwa.org

GilWeb

Gil Pineira

Prime Time Team Leader
479-659-3678
gipinera@fellowshipnwa.org

AmyWeb

Amy Soderquist

Counselor
479-659-3657
amsoderquist@fellowshipnwa.org

BrittanyWeb

Brittany Saunders

Care Administrative Assistant
479-659-3657
brsaunders@fellowshipnwa.org

LuanneWeb

Luanne Bachman

Celebrate Recovery Ministry Staff
479-659-7013
lubachman@fellowshipnwa.org

RodneyWeb

Rodney Holmstrom

Celebrate Recovery Congregational Leader
479-659-3679
roholmstrom@fellowshipnwa.org

DavidWeb

David Attebery

Celebrate Recovery Worship Leader
479-878-2985
daattebery@fellowshipnwa.org

CarolWeb

Carol Holmstrom

Celebrate Recovery Worship Coordinator
479-878-2946
caholmstrom@fellowshipnwa.org

CraigWeb

Craig Duffy

Celebrate Recovery Ministry Staff
479-878-2943
crduffy@fellowshipnwa.org