Wooden-Background-1280x720

Community Team

NewmanMatt

Matt Newman

Community Team Leader &
Springdale Community Pastor
479-878-2987
manewman@fellowshipnwa.org

JustinRusinowskiEdit

Justin Rusinowski

Community Pastor (Rogers)
479-878-2948
jurusinowski@fellowshipnwa.org

TuckerCarrie

Carrie Tucker

Women's Community Shepherd
(Rogers & Bentonville)
479-659-3618
catucker@fellowshipnwa.org

EvaBishop_Web

Eva Bishop

Women's Community Shepherd
(Rogers/Lowell)
evbishop@fellowshipnwa.org

DudleyJerry

Jerry Dudley

Community Shepherd
(Fayetteville & Springdale)
jedudley@fellowshipnwa.org

ScottPage_310x310

Scott Page

Community Pastor
(Bentonville/Bella Vista)
479-878-2967
scpage@fellowshipnwa.org

SchatzmanLisa

Lisa Schatzman

Connections Coordinator
lischatzman@fellowshipnwa.org

DudleySue

Sue Dudley

Women's Community Shepherd
(Fayetteville & Springdale)
479-442-9384
sududley@fellowshipnwa.org

JoeBishop_Web

Joe Bishop

Community Shepherd
(Rogers/Lowell)
jobishop@fellowshipnwa.org

Don Reed.atrium

Don Reed

Community Shepherd
(Siloam Springs)
doreed@fellowshipnwa.org