CR_Home

Contact Us

HolmstromRodney

Rodney Holmstrom

Team Leader
Office Phone: 479.659.3679
roholmstrom@fellowshipnwa.org

HolmstromCarol

Carol Holmstrom

Administrative Support
Office Phone: 479.878.2946
caholmstrom@fellowshipnwa.org

CraigDuffyedit

Craig Duffy

Men's Small Group/Training Coach
crduffy@fellowshipnwa.org

Stan Chesser

Stan Chesser

Student Volunteer Leader
Phone: 479.936.0956
stanchesser@att.net


silhoutte

Dawn Dossett

CR Celebration Place
dadossett@fellowshipnwa.org

Andy Petry

Andy Petry

CR The Landing
anpetry@fellowshipnwa.org

Rachel_Smith

Rachel Smith

Resident - The Landing
rasmith@fellowshipnwa.org

DavidWeb

David Attebery

Worship Leader
Office Phone: 479.878.2985
daattebery@fellowshipnwa.org

SpaldingBrittany

Brittany Saunders

Administrative Support
Office Phone: 479.659.3657
brsaunders@fellowshipnwa.org

BauchmanLuann

Luanne Bachman

Women's Small Group/
Training Coach
lubachman@fellowshipnwa.org

Ladwanna Whittenberg

Ladwana Whittenberg

Student Volunteer Leader
Phone: 479.619.9629
no_stone_thrown@yahoo.com

Sylvia Chesser

Sylvia Chesser

CR Celebration Place
sychesser@fellowshipnwa.org

Luke_Dinger

Luke Dinger

Resident - The Landing
ludinger@fellowshipnwa.org