wood grain backgroun - soft

Staff

Home / Staff

Clark

Clark Nolen

Fayetteville Team Leader
479-659-3643
clnolen@fellowshipnwa.org

RAy

Ray Wagoner

Connections Team Leader
479-659-3615
rawagoner@fellowshipnwa.org

Harmony_Felts

Harmony Felts

Early Childhood Director
479-659-3784
hafelts@fellowshipnwa.org

Luke

Luke Pascoe

Elem Large Group Coordinator
479-659-8884
lupascoe@fellowshipnwa.org

Garland

Garland Autry

Director of Students
          -College & FSM
479-619-9345
gaautry@fellowshipnwa.org

Staff

Aaron Marshall

Community Shepherd
aamarshall@fellowshipnwa.org

Beth Davies

Beth Davies

Worship Production Director
479-659-3614
bedavies@fellowshipnwa.org

MarthaGresham_310x310

Martha Gresham

Resident - College
magresham@fellowshipnwa.org

Michael

Michael Smith

Community Team Leader
479-659-3643
mismith@fellowshipnwa.org

Rachel_Whitley

Rachel Whitley

Administrative Support
479-659-3684
rawhitley@fellowshipnwa.org

Gretchen

Gretchen Friesen

Early Childhood Team Leader
479-878-2959
grfriesen@fellowshipnwa.org

Christian

Christian Reed

Elementary Coordinator
479-659-3784
chreed@fellowshipnwa.org

Ally

Ally White

Students (FSM)
          -Fayetteville Girls
913-787-6159
alwhite@fellowshipnwa.org

Staff-2

Scott Davis

Community Shepherd
scdavis@fellowshipnwa.org

Alex

Alex Fougerousse

Production Technician
479-659-3629
alfougerousse@fellowshipnwa.org

Ken

Ken Broom

Worship Team Leader
479-659-7020
kebroom@fellowshipnwa.org

Aaron

Aaron Parks

Elementary Team Leader
479-659-3649
aaparks@fellowshipnwa.org

Finley

Finley Robinson

Young Adults Pastor
479-659-3668
firobinson@fellowshipnwa.org

Margo

Margo Bodishbaugh

Women's Ministry Staff
479-659-8884
mabodishbaugh@fellowshipnwa.org

Tad_Moores

Tad Moore

Students (FSM)
          -Fayetteville Guys
479-659-3621
tamoore@fellowshipnwa.org

Sidweb

Sid Norbash

Community Shepherd
sinorbash@fellowshipnwa.org

Jimmy_Donoghue

Jimmy Donoghue

Resident - College
jidonoghue@fellowshipnwa.org