wood grain backgroun - soft

Staff

Home / Staff

Clark

Clark Nolen

Fayetteville Team Leader
479-659-3643
clnolen@fellowshipnwa.org

RAy

Ray Wagoner

Connections Team Leader
479-659-3615
rawagoner@fellowshipnwa.org

Gretchen

Gretchen Friesen

Early Childhood Team Leader
479-878-2959
grfriesen@fellowshipnwa.org

Parker_Jennifer

Jennifer Parker 

EC Large Group Coordinator
479-878-2978
jeparker@fellowshipnwa.org

Davis_Ethan

Ethan Davis

FSM Worship Leader
479-659-3684
etdavis@fellowshipnwa.org

Wilkins_Erin

Erin Wilkins

College
479-878-2977
erwilkins@fellowshipnwa.org

Beth Davies

Beth Davies

Worship Production Director
 479-659-3614
bedavies@fellowshipnwa.org

Sidweb

Sid Norbash

Community Shepherd
sinorbash@fellowshipnwa.org

Michael

Michael Smith

Fayetteville Pastor
479-659-3643
mismith@fellowshipnwa.org

Vicki Kennedy

Vicki Kennedy

Administrative Support
479-659-3684
vikennedy@fellowshipnwa.org

Aaron

Aaron Parks

Elementary Team Leader
479-659-3649
aaparks@fellowshipnwa.org

VanPool_Kathy

Kathy Vanpool 

EC Curriculum Coordinator
479-282-9020
kavanpool@fellowshipnwa.org

Tad_Moores

Tad Moore

Students (FSM)-Fayetteville Guys
479-659-3621
tamoore@fellowshipnwa.org

Finley

Finley Robinson

Fayetteville Pastor
479-659-3668
firobinson@fellowshipnwa.org

Alex

Alex Fougerousse

Production Technician
479-659-3629
alfougerousse@fellowshipnwa.org

Staff-2

Scott Davis

Community Shepherd
scdavis@fellowshipnwa.org

Ken

Ken Broom

Worship Team Leader
479-659-7020
kebroom@fellowshipnwa.org

Stephanie_Schuch

Stephanie Schuch

FSM Administrative Support
479-659-3622
stschuch@fellowshipnwa.org

Garland_Autry

Garland Autry

Students Team Leader
479-878-2975
gaautry@fellowshipnwa.org

Christian

Christian Reed

Elementary Coordinator
479-659-3784
chreed@fellowshipnwa.org

Ally

Ally White

Students (FSM)-Fayetteville Girls
913-787-6159
alwhite@fellowshipnwa.org

Margo

Margo Bodishbaugh

Women's Ministry Staff
479-659-8884
mabodishbaugh@fellowshipnwa.org

Staff

Aaron Marshall

Community Shepherd
aamarshall@fellowshipnwa.org