black woodgrain background

Fine Arts Team

Home / Sunday Home / Ministries / Our Team

Beth-new

Beth Davies

Director of Production
and Creative Arts
bedavies@fellowshipnwa.org
479-659-3614

jimmy-new

Jimmy Cummings

Worship Leader, Sunday Morning
jicummings@fellowshipnwa.org
479-659-3676

PrimmSeth

Seth Primm

Worship Leader, Mosaic
seprimm@fellowshipnwa.org
479-659-3688

Ryanweb

Ryan Ceola

Director of Technical Production
ryceola@fellowshipnwa.org
479-659-3665

Alex_Fougerousse

Alex Fougerousse

AV/Tech Production, Fayetteville
alfougerousse@fellowshipnwa.org
479-659-3629

Evan-new

Evan Crawford

Dramatic Arts Director

evcrawford@fellowshipnwa.org
479-659-3614

PatAnderson_Web

Pat Anderson

Worship Leader, Sunday Morning
paanderson@fellowshipnwa.org
479-659-7008

Russweb

Russell Dorch

Media Resourcing Team Leader
rudorch@fellowshipnwa.org
479-659-3601

silhoutte

James Whalen

AV/Tech Production
jawhalen@fellowshipnwa.org
479-659-3609