resourcescr

Locate C|R Ministries

Home / Celebrate Recovery Home / Resources / Locate C|R Ministries

There are Celebrate Recovery ministries all over the place – locally, regionally, nationally, and even globally! Here are some other CR ministries in the area:

SUNDAYS

New Heights Church | Fayetteville 
meal 5:30 pm | worship 6:00 pm
Chad & Angela Imhoff | cr@newheightschurch.com

 

MONDAYS

Trinity Fellowship | Fayetteville
meal 5:30 pm | worship 6:30 pm
--Infant to Pre-K childcare available
--Celebration Place (K-5th grade)

Brad Clyne | 479-737-5518bradc@trinitynwa.com 
Angela Clyne | 479-737-5045 | angelac@trinitynwa.com

 

TUESDAYS

Christian Life Cathedral | Fayetteville 
meal 5:30 pm | worship 6:30 pm
Jed Harris | 479-601-2895 | Jedgrouplife@gmail.com

Catalyst | Bentonville 
meal at 5:45 | worship at 6:30 pm | Celebration Place (0-8 yrs old)
Mary Cooper | 479-273-7775 | office@catalystnwa.com

 

WEDNESDAYS

no meetings at this time

 

THURSDAYS

Central United Methodist Church | Fayetteville
19 W Lafayette Street, Student Ministries Building
meal 5:00 pm | worship 6:00 pm
open share 7:00 pm | cyber cafe 8:00 pm
Celebration Station (K-5th grade) | Infant to Pre-K childcare available
Carl Palmer | cpalmer@centraltolife.com

Robinson Ave. Church of Christ | Springdale at 7:00 pm
Greg Hughes | 479-751-4887 | greg@racoc.net

Community Bible Church | Ft. Smith at 6:00 pm
479-452-9201 | ed@communitychurch.com

Norman First Baptist | Norman, AR at 6:00 pm
870-334-2716 | warrenfarm@windstream.net

First Assembly of God | Siloam Springs
927 Oak Hill (behind Braums)
large group 6:30 pm | open share 7:30 pm | solid rock cafe 8:30 pm
Brandon | cr@firstagsiloam.com


FRIDAYS

Fellowship Bible Church | Rogers
meal 6:00 pm | worship 7:00 pm  
Rodney Holmstrom | 479-659-3679 | roholmstrom@fellowshipnwa.org 

Find other Celebrate Recovery ministries nationally and beyond.