Wooden-Background-1280x720

Children's Team

Susan Thomas_web

Susan Thomas

Little Mo' (birth-K) Team Leader
479-878-2955
suthomas@fellowshipnwa.org

SmartAmy

Amy Smart

Little Mo' Worship Director
479-531-2232
amsmart@fellowshipnwa.org

Cindyweb

Cyndi Seal

Toddler Director
479-659-2954
cyseal@fellowshipnwa.org

DorchDana

Dana Dorch 

KidMo 123 Director
479-878-2961
dadorch@fellowshipnwa.org

silhoutte

Laura Self

Forty-Five Director
479-878-2941
laself@fellowshipnwa.org

MattNedit

Matt Noetzel

Elementary Team Leader
479-871-8331
manoetzel@fellowshipnwa.org

Jennifer Kweb

Jennifer Kanak

Infant Director
479-878-2950
jekanak@fellowshipnwa.org

Shelby_Taylor_web

Jenny Shelby

Preschool/Kindergarten Director
479-878-2955
jeshelby@fellowshipnwa.org

Carlye_Web

Carlye Daniel

KidMo 123 Small Group Coordinator
479-878-2961
cadaniel@fellowshipnwa.org

Jennifer_Parker

Jennifer Parker

Resident - Forty-Five
jeparker@fellowshipnwa.org