Wooden-Background-1280x720

Our Team

Home / Mosaic Home / Who We Are / Our Team
SchatzmanMark

Mark Schatzman

Congregational Leader
& Teaching Pastor
479-659-3693
maschatzman@fellowshipnwa.org

RainesDoug

Doug Raines

Global Outreach & BiLD Leader

479-878-2965
doraines@fellowshipnwa.org

MattNedit

Matt Noetzel

Elementary Team Leader
479-871-8331
manoetzel@fellowshipnwa.org

Joy Stonerweb

Joy Stoner

Administrative Support
479-659-3663
jostoner@fellowshipnwa.org

PrimmSeth

Seth Primm

Celebration Leader &
Worship Pastor
479-659-3688
seprimm@fellowshipnwa.org

NewmanMatt

Matt Newman

Community Team Leader &
Springdale Community Pastor
479-878-2987
manewman@fellowshipnwa.org

Susan Thomas_web

Susan Thomas

Little Mo' (birth-K) Team Leader
479-878-2955
suthomas@fellowshipnwa.org

SchatzmanLisa

Lisa Schatzman

Connections Coordinator
lischatzman@fellowshipnwa.org