Wooden-Background-1280x720

Our Team

Home / Welcome / Our Team
IMG_6372web

Chip Jackson

BiLD Director
chjackson@fellowshipnwa.org

Brian_Pope

Brian Pope

Global Outreach Director
brpope@fellowshipnwa.org

IMG_6362web

Gary Harrell

Teacher
gaharrell@fellowshipnwa.org

TonyaNewmansquare

Tonya Newman

Administrative Assistant
tonewman@fellowshipnwa.org

RainesDoug

Doug Raines 

Baseline Team & Teacher
doraines@fellowshipnwa.org

SegoBart2

Bart Sego

Baseline Team & Teacher
basego@fellowshipnwa.org

TomlinsonTerry

Terrie Tomlinson

Director-Equipping
tetomlinson@fellowshipnwa.org

PineraLisa

Lisa Pineira

Global Outreach Coordinator
lipineira@fellowshipnwa.org

RobertCupp2015_Square

Robert Cupp 

Teacher & Consultant
rocupp@fellowshipnwa.org

JuttaAaron_310x310

Jutta Aaron

Administrative Assistant
juaaron@fellowshipnwa.org

NickRoland_Web

Nick Roland 

Baseline Team & Teacher
niroland@fellowshipnwa.org

DonReedquare

Don Reed

Classroom Teacher
doreed@fellowshipnwa.org