womens

Women's Team

Home / Sunday Home / Ministries / Women / Meet Our Team
KoernerElizabeth

Elizabeth Koerner

Directional Leader
Office 479-659-3654 
Cell 479-366-9101
elkoerner@fellowshipnwa.org

Margo Bodishbaugh

Margo Bodishbaugh

Fayetteville
Shepherding Leader
Cell 479-409-8588
mabodishbaugh@fellowshipnwa.org

Sherri Barclayweb

Sherri Barclay

Rogers
Shepherding Leader
Cell 479-544-6696
sabarclay@fellowshipnwa.org

ShannonDeadmon_web

Shannon Deadmon

Bentonville/Bella Vista
Discipleship Leader
Cell 918-804-4009
sldeadmon@hotmail.com

Kayla Geigle

Kayla Geigle

Equipping, Team Leader & Leadership Development
Cell 479-381-7123
kageigle@fellowshipnwa.org

Randi Scott

Randi Scott

Kid's TIME Director
Office 479-659-3682
Cell 479-619-8605
rascott@fellowshipnwa.org

ErnstSarah

Sarah Ernst

Administrative Assistant
Office 479-659-2988 
saernst@fellowshipnwa.org


Melanie Couch

Melody Couch

Fayetteville
Discipleship Leader
Cell 479-466-0227
couchgirls@gmail.com

Mary Wilson

Mary Wilson

Rogers
Discipleship Leader
Cell 310-717-2563
mwfree2serve@aol.com

connie nervig

Connie Nervig

Bentonville/Bella Vista
Discipleship Leader
Cell 479-899-8192
conervig@hotmail.com

Margaret

Margaret Antz

Springdale
Discipleship Leader
Cell 479-466-3287
antzmar@cox.net

Kathy Biggerstaff

Kathy Biggerstaff


Connections Leader
Cell 479-276-1854
kabiggerstaff@fellowshipnwa.org

Rosemary Rodriguez

Rosemary Rodriguez

Discipleship, Prayer Warrior
rosemaryannrodriguez1@gmail.com