B_GlobalOutreach

Short-Term Trips

Home / Divisions / Global Outreach / Short-Term Trips

Below is a current list of upcoming short-term trips. To participate contact the trip leader. Use myFellowship to give toward a trip or a specific individual.

Donate Toward a Trip

Trip Location: Women's Yellowfin Retreat | Trip Leader: Elizabeth Koerner
Dates: February 20-27, 2017 |  Cost: $4,500  |  Spots: 3
Purpose: Refresh global workers    
Contact:
elkoerner@fellowshipnwa.org

Trip Location: Spring Break Missions - College, FSM, Mosaic    
Trip Leader: multiple |  
Dates: March 18-25   |  Cost: varies - check with ministry leaders
Purpose: cross - cultural experience, discipleship, and service
Contact: regreer@fellowshipnwa.org for FSM, doraines@fellowshipnwa.org for Mosaic

Trip Location: Family Belize | Trip Leader: Matt Archer
Dates: March 20-26 |  Cost: $1,100  |  Spots: FULL
Purpose: Discipleship    
Contact:
maarcher@fellowshipnwa.org

Trip Location: Mosaic Asia Minor Scouting | Trip Leader: Matt Newman
Dates: March 30 - April 7, 2017  |  Cost: $2,500  |  Spots: FULL
Purpose: BAM and scouting for a potential long-term outpost
Contact:
manewman@fellowshipnwa.org

Trip Location: Coastlands | Trip Leader: TBD
Dates: April 2017  |  Cost: $2,800  |  Spots: 6
Purpose: Encourage Global Workers  
Contact:
lipineira@fellowshipnwa.org

Trip Location: Family Belize Trip | Trip Leader: Jason & Kim Mills
Dates: June 10-16 |  Cost: $1,100  |  Spots: 5-6 families
Purpose: Discipleship    
Contact:
kimills@fellowshipnwa.org

Trip Location: College CMM/Zambia Trip | Trip Leader: Kyle McCarthy
Dates: June 10-July 10  |  Cost: $3,000  |  Spots: 8
Purpose: Mobilization with CMM
Contact: kymccarthy@fellowshipnwa.org

Trip Location: Rosebud Reservation | Trip Leader: Gil Pineira
Dates: June 17-24  |  Cost: $685  |  Spots: 20
Purpose: Youth Center construction,  guitar camp  
Contact:
gipineira@fellowshipnwa.org

Trip Location: Africa BB Camp Trip | Trip Leader: Brandon Cole
Dates: July 2017  |  Cost: $4,500  |  Spots: ?
Purpose: Basketball Camp  
Contact:
lipineira@fellowshipnwa.org