Wooden-Background-1280x720

Students Team

Home / Sunday Home / Students / Our Team
GreerBekah

Bekah Greer

FSM Administrative Support
479-659-3607
regreer@fellowshipnwa.org

BrownThomas

Thomas Brown

Rogers Guys
918-282-5790
thbrown@fellowshipnwa.org

Caleb_Freeman

Caleb Freeman

Springdale Guys
417-527-7074
cafreeman@fellowshipnwa.org

Fauber_Jake

Jake Farber

Worship Leader
479-659-3683
jafauber@fellowshipnwa.org

Hunter_House

Hunter House

Team Leader & Bentonville Guys
901-497-4855
huhouse@fellowshipnwa.org

AbbieLay_310x310

Abbie Lay

Rogers Girls
479-381-8633
ablay@fellowshipnwa.org

Amy_Anderson

Amy Andersen

Springdale Girls
479-619-8313
amandersen@fellowshipnwa.org

silhoutte

Tori Vaughan

Bentonville Girls
479-619-8313
tovaughan@fellowshipnwa.org