Wooden-Background-1280x720

Students Team

Home / Sunday Home / Students / Our Team
GreerBekah

Bekah Greer

FSM Administrative Support
479-659-3607
regreer@fellowshipnwa.org

BrownThomas

Thomas Brown

Rogers Guys
918-282-5790
thbrown@fellowshipnwa.org

David_Matthews

David Matthews

Worship Leader
479-659-3683
damatthews@fellowshipnwa.org

Caleb_Freeman

Caleb Freeman

Springdale Guys
417-527-7074
cafreeman@fellowshipnwa.org

Hayden_Renfrow

Hayden Renfrow

Resident - FSM
haydrenfrow@fellowshipnwa.org

Hunter_House

Hunter House

Team Leader & Bentonville Guys
901-497-4855
huhouse@fellowshipnwa.org

AbbieLay_310x310

Abbie Lay

Rogers Girls
479-381-8633
ablay@fellowshipnwa.org

ShelbyTaylorsquare

Shelby Tuttle

Bentonville Girls
832-257-5822
shtuttle@fellowshipnwa.org

GrothErin

Erin Wilkins

Springdale Girls
479-684-1366
erwilkins@fellowshipnwa.org

Danny_Sullivan

Danny Sullivan

Resident - FSM
dasullivan@fellowshipnwa.org