S_Children_EarlyChildhood

Early Childhood Team

Robyn Yates-Edit

Robyn Yates

Early Childhood Team Leader
479-659-3653
royates@fellowshipnwa.org

Pam Gay replace

Pam Gay

Curriculum Director
479-878-2956
pagay@fellowshipnwa.org

Lauren Weatherly_Web

Lauren Weatherly

Preschool Director
(3 & 4 year olds)
479-878-2942
laweatherly@fellowshipnwa.org

Jessica Files-Edit

Jessica Files

Preschool Worship Director
479-878-2960
jefiles@fellowshipnwa.org

Taylor Thomas web

Taylor Thomas

Early Childhood
Administrative Assistant
479-659-3606
tathomas@fellowshipnwa.org

Terri Howington-Edit

Terri Howington

Infant/Toddler 1 Director
(Birth - 24 months)
479-878-2951
tehowington@fellowshipnwa.org

Rebecca Goode

Rebecca Goode

Toddler 2 Director
(2 year olds)
479-878-2958
regoode@fellowshipnwa.org

Terri Barretto

Terri Barretto

Special Events Coordinator
479-659-3671
tebarretto@fellowshipnwa.org