S_Children_Elementary

Elementary Team

Home / Sunday Home / Children / Elementary / Meet Our Team
Beth Kenyon

Beth Kenyon

Elementary Team Leader & 
Family Ministries Director
479-659-3604
bekenyon@fellowshipnwa.org

Lauren Stefanic

Lauren Stefanic

Hwy 34 & Fifty6
Administrative Support
479-659-3610
lastefanic@fellowshipnwa.org

CampbellKaren

Karen Campbell

One-2-One Coordinator &
K2 Town Curriculum Director
479-659-3655
kacampbell@fellowshipnwa.org

Ryan_Schmuck

Ryan Schmuck

K2 Town Small Group Coordinator
479-381-0984
ryschmuck@fellowshipnwa.org

PattersonBraden

Braden Paterson

Highway 34 Director
479-200-7328
brpaterson@fellowshipnwa.org

LawrenceMelody

Melody Albritton

Highway 34 Large Group Coordinator
479-659-7003
mealbritton@fellowshipnwa.org

Karissa Myers

Karissa Ragland

Fifty6 Girls Small Group Coordinator
479-878-2981
karagland@fellowshipnwa.org

Kristin_Stutzman

Kristin Stutzman

Resident - K2 Town
krstutzman@fellowshipnwa.org

ArcherKerri

Kerrie Archer

Student Leader Developer
479-878-2983
kearcher@fellowshipnwa.org


Jodie Clements

Jodie Clements

K2 Town & Family Ministries Administrative Support
479-659-3656
joclements@fellowshipnwa.org

AngieSimmermon

Angie Simmermon

K2 Town Director
479-878-3669
ansimmermon@fellowshipnwa.org 


MillsKim

Kim Mills

K2 Town Large Group Coordinator
479-659-2966
kimills@fellowshipnwa.org

HallWindy

Windy Hall

Highway 34 Small Group Coordinator
479-878-2984
wihall@fellowshipnwa.org

ArcherMatt

Matt Archer

Fifty6 Director
479-878-2982
maarcher@fellowshipnwa.org

Kyle_Maddox

Kyle Maddox

Resident - Fifty6
Worship Leader
beborntrager@fellowshipnwa.org

BeccaBorntrager_310x310

Becca Borntrager

Resident - Hwy 34
beborntrager@fellowshipnwa.org