black woodgrain background

Women's Team

Home / Ministries / women / Women's Team

Margo Bodishbaugh

Margo Bodishbaugh

Fayetteville
Shepherding Leader
Cell 479-409-8588
mabodishbaugh@fellowshipnwa.org

Kathy Biggerstaff

Kathy Biggerstaff


Connections Leader
Cell 479-276-1854
kabiggerstaff@fellowshipnwa.org

Vicki Kennedy

Rachel Whitley

Administrative Support
479-571-0057
rawhitley@fellowshipnwa.org

Judy Carson

Hospitality, AM Bible Study
judycarson@gmail.com


Kathy Harriell

International Leader
kathyharriell@yahoo.com


Betsy Martin

AM Bible Study
Gbmartin5@cox.net



Jeanne Nutter

Coffeehouse
normalnut@me.com


Missy Reindl

Team Leader, AM Bible Study
missyreindl@gmail.com


Carolyn Schmidt

Prison Ministry, Ladies in Prayer
Cschmitt5@cox.net


Michelle Yount

Coffeehouse
Mlyount12@yahoo.com


Melanie Couch

Melody Couch

Fayetteville
Discipleship Leader
Cell 479-466-0227
couchgirls@gmail.com

DudleySue

Sue Dudley


Team Leader, PM Bible Study
Cell 479-442-9384
sududley@fellowshipnwa.org

NoelleCiganek_310x310

Noelle Ciganek

Kid's TIME Director
Cell 479-530-6757
nociganek@fellowshipnwa.org

Cathi Cody

Coffeehouse
cscody.2@gmailcom


Kara Hartness

AM Bible Study
Kara.hartness@gmail.com


Diane Matthews

Team Leader Support/
SOS Support Care
Dianedm137@gmail.com


Angela Price

Decorating, AM Bible Study
Taprice0611@cox.net


Brooke Robinson

Social Media, AM Bible Study
brooke@brookerobinson.com


Karen Stewart

Team Leader, PM Bible Study
Karen.hyke@icloud.com