Events & Classes

Discover Fellowship Fayetteville | Winter 2023
  • Sat, January 28
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More
FSM Spring Break Info
  • Sun, January 29
Learn More
Training Center Classes
  • Sun, January 29
Learn More
College Small Groups - Winter 2023
  • Sun, January 29
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More
Samaritan Community Center Opportunities
  • Sun, January 29
Learn More
Fayetteville Women's Studies
  • Tue, January 31
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More
All CR Men's Step Studies | Fayetteville
  • Tue, January 31
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More
Men's Bible Study - 1 Timothy
  • Wed, February 1
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More Register
Thursday Men's Study: Romans
  • Thu, February 2
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More
Men's Thursday Morning Study & Leader Prep
  • Thu, February 2
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More Register
Spectra Artist Gathering
  • Mon, February 6
Learn More Register
GriefShare Spring 2023
  • Mon, February 6
Learn More
Women: Better- A Study of Hebrews
  • Tue, February 7
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More
All CR Women's Step Studies | Fayetteville
  • Tue, February 7
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More Register
Community Group Leader Training - February 19
  • Sun, February 19
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More
MERGE-Fayetteville/Spring 2023
  • Sun, February 19
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More Register
Fayetteville Family Camp 2023
  • Fri, May 26
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More
FSM Fayetteville Timberline 2023
  • Sat, July 1
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More Register